Mommy Soup

How soup for 7 really works.

A Small Disclaimer Before I go Further

on September 7, 2012

After Dimitrios, I took a much more hands-off method to pregnancy and medical stuff.  As I grew more comfortable with motherhood, I learned to trust my own instincts.  I’m not saying that everyone should follow the same path as me.  This is what has worked for me and my family.  I’m an advocate for knowing all the options and choosing what’s right for you.  Just because I don’t do things the standard way doesn’t mean that I think less of those who do.  I’ve been majorly attacked in forums in the past for my opinions because people tend to think that I’m implying that they’re choices are wrong because they aren’t the same as mine.  That is not how I feel at all.  Just felt like I should say that before we get any further into this because Lucius is where things start to majorly veer off from the mainstream.

Leave a Reply

