Mommy Soup

How soup for 7 really works.

My First Scraped Blog Post

on October 16, 2012

I wrote out this really long blog about 2 days ago. I didn’t finish it (by product of 5 kids) but I showed the draft to my husband. It was about feeling like I wasn’t done having kids but accepting that my husband is done.

It led to quite a long series of talks with my husband. He doesn’t feel done, either. He just wants to wait a few years.

I’m kinda on cloud nine about it, even if my kids are currently being holy terrors…

One response to “My First Scraped Blog Post

  1. Ally says:

    I was really hoping I’d feel ‘done’ after my youngest (#4) but I don’t! He’s 14 months. Ah, I kind of admire women who just know without a doubt that they are ‘done’. It’s just not me though 😉

Leave a Reply

